Pursuing and developing exploration project opportunities in Latin America

About Us

Corporate Structure

The Company

The Company was incorporated under the BVI Act on May 20, 2014, as “Petro-Victory Energy Corp.” The registered head office of the Company is located at Codan Trust Company (B.V.I.) Ltd., P.O. Box 3140, Commerce House, Wickhams Cay 1, Road Town, Tortola VG 1110, British Virgin Islands. The principal office of the Company is located at 5070 Mark IV Parkway, Fort Worth, Texas, 76106. The Company was formed to carry out the Offering (the IPO), to acquire all of the outstanding capital stock of Petro-Victory, LLC and to complete the Asset Acquisitions.

Petro-Victory, LLC

Petro-Victory, LLC is a limited liability company that was incorporated under the laws of Texas on December 27, 2006. On April 18, 2008, Petro-Victory, LLC, and Richard F. Gonzalez, who at that time was the Chief Executive Officer of Petro-Victory, LLC, acquired all of the equity shares of PHSRL, a limited liability company organized under the laws of Paraguay on August 12, 2004. Under the law of Paraguay, PHSRL must be held by two persons. Pursuant to an agreement dated May 23, 2014, Mr. Gonzalez, agreed to transfer his one percent interest in PHSRL to the Company for nominal consideration and as soon as practicable.

Set out below is the former corporate chart of Petro-Victory, LLC, including principal subsidiaries:





  1. Richard F. Gonzalez owned one percent of the outstanding shares in PHSRL. Pursuant to an agreement dated May 23, 2014, Mr. Gonzalez transferred his shares in PHSRL to the Company for nominal consideration.

  2. President Energy has earned a 59 percent working interest under the Pirity Farm-Out. A third party, LCH, owns a 5 percent working interest. All of the working interests, including the Company’s 36 percent working interest, are subject to a 5 percent gross overriding royalty interest held by a third party .